Heard Museum NAARC logo



Artist Information - Detailed View
Delbert Anderson Trio
External Remarks
As of December 10, 2016, the Delbert Anderson Trio is comprised of Delbert Anderson (trumpet), Mike McCluhan (upright bass), and Nicholas Lucero (drums). Delbert Anderson Trio often collaborates on stage with Def-i forming DDAT. As of April 27, 2017, the Delbert Anderson Trio (DDAT) is comprised of Mike McCluhan, Nicholas Lucero, Def-i, and Delbert Anderson.



Artist’s physical folder is filed alphabetically in the Native American Artists Resource Collection under the following name:
Delbert Anderson Trio
Found 5 record(s)
Available ActionsCitationPagesPublication DateArtist Citation NotesWebsite
Delbert Anderson Trio. "The Delbert Anderson Trio, @delbertandersontrio". In: Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/). URL: https://www.facebook.com/delbertandersontrio/. 2016.2016Delbert Anderson Trio's public Facebook page (viewed December 10, 2016)View
Delbert Anderson Trio. The Delbert Anderson Trio. URL: http://www.delbertandersontrio.com/. 2016.2016Delbert Anderson Trio's website (viewed December 10, 2016)View
Edwards, Jason Morgan. "Anderson Trio, DDAT Plan Busy Weekend During Gathering". Navajo Times, vol. 56, no. 17 (April 27, 2017). 2017.C22017Newspaper article
Edwards, Jason Morgan. "Audible Colors: Delbert Anderson Trio, Featuring Def-i, Shines at NM State Fair". Navajo Times, vol. 55, no. 37 (September 15, 2016). 2016.C52016
ReverbNation contributor. "The Delbert Anderson Trio: Jazz, Southwestern Jazz, Jazz Funk, Bloomfield, NM". In: ReverbNation (https://www.reverbnation.com/). URL: https://www.reverbnation.com/thedelbertandersontrio. 2016.2016Delbert Anderson Trio on ReverbNation (viewed December 10, 2016)View

Click "Share the Search" to create a linkable URL in the browser address field to share your search with others.

Native American Artists Resource Collection Online

© Heard Museum, Phoenix, Arizona | Powered by ARGUS.net

Argus v4.3.3.37 - Heard Museum | ARGUS.net (Final)